Blue-Sky Thinking 1- Free Book   Leave a comment

Hello all. School is back and my break is over. I’ve been working on a new book that’s not as advanced as ‘Blue-Sky Thinking’. It’s the prequel, so to speak. Tonight, I’m uploading the solutions to the book for teachers to use.

Over the next week, I will upload the ‘fill-in-the blanks’ workbook. This is a book I would use in class myself and might be useful for Ist years in secondary school (i.e. 11-12-year-olds).

I hope it may give some ideas on descriptive writing as a ‘platform’ book for students.

Hopefully, you may find some of the ideas in it interesting. Apologies in advance if pages or words are thrown out in any way. I find the new Windows will put in errors where they shouldn’t be.

Thanks to all those who follow my blog and I will also put up an extract from a fantasy novel I am working on in the next few days. I hope to have it finished by Christmas.

Just click on the link below to access the book.

Cheers for now. Liam.


Blue-Sky Thinking 1














22114535_Cover Proof.4766065-page1

Posted August 26, 2016 by liamo in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

