Teaching life skills to teenagers   2 comments


This post is a 5-page guide on how to approach teaching diet, nutrition, lifestyle habits etc. for teenagers. It lets the students  find out for themselves how to evaluate the importance of a good night’s sleep and study patterns among others. It is taken from my new book, ‘Blue-Sky Thinking’, which is uploaded free on the internet. Just type in ‘JCSA English books’ and look for my website. I hope you enjoy the post and be well.

Just click underneath for the 5-page guide in PDF:

Teaching life skills to teenagers

You can learn more about my books by just clicking on the book covers below. It will take you into the Amazon.co.uk website.

 

 

 

22114535_Cover Proof.4766065-page1

 

 

 

22164318_Cover Proof.4766065-page-001

 

 

 

bookcover

 

 

 

workbookcover

2 responses to “Teaching life skills to teenagers

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Liam,
    Thanks for visiting my blog. I’m quite passionate about writing and ” Writing with Stardust” is something which I’d love to read.
    Is there anyway other than amazon so, I can read it here in “Pakistan” ?

  2. Hi naturelover321:
    I hope you are well. I’ve chopped up ‘Writing with Stardust’ and put nearly all of the book on my blog for free. If you visit my home page, you can access all the previous posts. I’m going to put it on kindle for about $2 in the New Year so you can avail of it then cheaply in full then. I hope this helps in some way. Thanks for the comment and I wish you well. Cheers for now. Liam.

Leave a comment