Describing a lake video   9 comments


This is a link to a new video created on YouTube. It describes 20 lakes with the words from ‘Writing with Stardust’. The link is below and I hope you enjoy it. I will be putting up a lot more blog posts and videos over the summer so thanks for your patience. It’s meant as a learning aid for teachers but others, hopefully, will enjoy the imagery of 20 beautiful lakes in a slideshow.

 

9 responses to “Describing a lake video

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I want to see lake 8 and 19 they look amazing and WOW.

  2. Did anyone witness the latest Donald Drumpff collusion? Just Google “Donald Trump Antekhrist” and see for yourself… How funny is it that the POTUS is being caught his pants down about the group Antekhrist by the FBI https://blackmetalbands.wordpress.com/2018/06/15/black-metal-drama-queens/

  3. please post more!

  4. OMG! This is extremely powerful. In fact, you deserve an award for this. God bless you sir.
    Please sir, could you help to describe a little girl under the rain, how the rain drenched her. I want to use it for my writing competition.
    Thanks so much.

  5. Hi John:
    I hope you are well. If you look up ‘Describing the Rain’ on Google, you will come across my website ‘Best Descriptive Sites’ and you will find what you need. Thanks for the kind comment and best of luck in your writing competition. Cheers for now. Liam.

  6. please , could you tell me the name of the music playing

    • Hi Victoria:I hope you are well. The song is called ‘Wild Child’ and it’s by Enya. Hope this helps. Thanks for watching the video. Cheers for now. Liam

      On Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 12:49 AM Best Descriptive Writing Sites wrote:

      >

Leave a comment