Best descriptive words for an essay   6 comments


This post gives you 200 magical words to use in an essay. It also tells you the word that Tolkien, Edgar Allen Poe and many others believe is the most beautiful in the English language. These grids are from my book ‘Writing with Stardust’, now on Amazon.

Just click on the Microsoft Word document below to access the words:

200 MAGICAL WORDS FOR AN ESSAY

I hope you enjoy reading the words and that they can improve your essays.

Click on the book covers below to see all of Liam’s books on Amazon. It will take you into the Amazon book store. Thanks and I hope you enjoy the post.

bookcover

workbookcover

22114535_Cover Proof.4766065-page1

22164318_Cover Proof.4766065-page-001

6 responses to “Best descriptive words for an essay

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. this is amazing! Thank you so much! It has really helped me with my English essay.

  2. Hi Romana:
    I hope you are well. You are very welcome and I’m glad that these words helped with your English essay. Thanks for taking the time to comment and I wish you the best.

  3. Dude, I hardly know any of these words, they’re definitely going to help in my IGCSE exam tomorrow, awesome page, thanks a bunch!!

  4. Thankew baji! This is amazing and its helping me alot…<3

  5. Hi Hana:
    i hope you are well. Thanks for the kind comment and I’m delighted it helped you. Thanks again and best of luck with your writing. Liamo.

Leave a comment